Welcome To

Milan Township

What's Happening In Milan Township

Milan Township is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom Meeting.

Topic: Milan Township’s Board Zoom Meeting

Time: May 12, 2022 07:00 PM America/Detroit

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/5783526304?pwd=dXBNRFdnMDNoVW9rQTY5N2pxVnYwQT09
Meeting ID: 578 352 6304
Passcode: 299003

FLagpole

Board Meeting Minutes

The second Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

Contact Information

16444 Cone Road Milan, Michigan 48160
Phone 734-439-1707
Fax 734 439-4110

phil heath

Phil Heath

Supervisor
Email: pheath@milantownship.org
Phone: 734-216-7625

Joel Gotts

Joel Gotts

Treasurer
Email: treasurer@milantownship.org
Phone: 734-439-1707 Ext 3
Office Hours: Wed. 11AM-3PM

Renee Humes

Renee Humes

Deputy Treasurer
Email: dtreasurer@milantownship.org
Phone: 734-439-1707 Ext. 3

Barbara Collins

Barbara Collins

Email: bcollins@milantownship.org
Phone: 734-439-1707 Ext. 1
Office Hours: Tuesdays are 9-1pm
Thursday: 12-3pm

Kevin Heath

Kevin Heath

Deputy Clerk
Email: kheath@milantownship.org
Phone: 734-216-9499
Office hours: Tuesdays 9-1pm

John Schauer

John F. Schauer

Planning Commission Chair
Email: JDScha@aol.com
Phone: 734-344-1203

olga mancik

Olga Mancik

Trustee
Email: omancik@milantownship.org
Phone:  734-439-7534

Bob Doplowski

‚ÄčKaren Lieb

Assessor
Email: kjlieb@milantownship.org
Phone: 734-347-2238
Office Hours: Monday 1-4PM

Dave Friend

Building Inspector/Zoning Administrator Email: davefriend969@aol.com Phone: 734-693-4460
Hours at the Hall:
1st & 3rd Friday 9am-11am 2nd & 4th Friday 1pm-3pm. If you wish to mail a permit: Dave Friend P.O. Box E Ida, Mi. 48140

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Receive updates and township information

Upcoming Events

May 2022

Public Notice

Cemetery sights are now available for sale in the Rice Cemetery addition

Contact Clerk Collins


Office Hours:
Tuesdays 9-1pm Thursday: 12-3pm

Skip to content