Welcome To

Milan Township

What's Happening In Milan Township

Watch all of our meetings live on Zoom.

Meeting ID # 578-352-6304

Password: 299003

Board Meeting Minutes

The second Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

Meetings are held at Milan Township Hall, 16444 Cone Rd. Milan, MI. 48160

Contact Information

16444 Cone Road Milan, Michigan 48160

Mark Bogi

Mark Bogi

IMG_4049

Amanda Taepke

Deputy Supervisor
Email: dsupervisor@milantownship.org
Phone: 734-799-7841

Joel Gotts

Joel Gotts

Treasurer
Email: treasurer@milantownship.org
Phone: 734-637-4478
Office hours: Wednesday 11AM-3PM

Sue Humphrey

Deputy Treasurer
Email: dtreasurer@milantownship.org
Phone: 734-323-3645

Stephanie Kozar

Clerk
Email: clerk@milantownship.org
Phone: 734-368-8739
Office Hours:
Wednesday: 12-3pm

Jenna Payne

Deputy Clerk
Email: dclerk@milantownship.org
Phone: 734-945-8376
Office Hours: Wednesday: 1-4pm

Nick Straub

Nick Straub

Trustee
     Email: straub@milantownship.org     Phone: 734-777-6969

olga mancik

Olga Mancik

Trustee
Email: mancik@milantownship.org
Phone:  734-439-7534

Pat Porter

Pat Porter

Planning Commission Chair
Email: porter@milantownship.org

 

Cheryl Majors

Cheryl Majors

Planning Commission Member
Email: majors@milantownship.org

 

Matt Wallene

Matt Walline

Planning Commission Member
Email: walline@milantownship.org

 

66359

Justin Gruden

Planning Commission Member
Email: gruden@milantownship.org

​Karen Lieb

Assessor
Email: assessor@milantownship.org
Phone: 734-347-2238
Office Hours: Monday 1-4PM

Robert Grostic

Robert Grostick

Building Inspector
         Email: buildinginspector@milantownship.org          Phone: 734-460-4682

Tim Duby

Code Enforcer, Blight officer, Zoning Official
Email: enforcement@milantownship.org
Phone: 734-735-8474

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Receive updates and township information

Upcoming Events

July 2024

Public Notice

ALL meetings will be held at Milan Township Hall – 16444 Cone Rd.

PLEASE BE ADVISED:  Milan Township’s official Facebook page will now be INFORMATIONAL ONLY. We cannot accept comments or messages. Please continue to the homepage of the website for all contact information.

Public Notices

 
 
 

 

  Contact Clerk Kozar

734-368-8739
Office Hours:
 Wednesday: 12-3pm

Skip to content